aksetr.blogg.se

Hotarubi no mori
Hotarubi no mori







I give it a 9/10 simply because I enjoyed it. They gave specific scenes amazing and appropriate pieces that brought out the feeling. Most enjoyable thing for me was the music. I like the plot and lead up to the climax, though I felt that it should have lasted longer. :heart: :heart:Ī simple and bittersweet movie. The overall score is give is a 9/10 and I would definitely recommend it as well as watch it again. I thought that this film was short but sweet with characters a viewer can't help but fall for and a story that pulls on heartstrings and leaves the audience hopelessly sad but also happy.

hotarubi no mori

I think it was the perfect time for what it was.

HOTARUBI NO MORI MOVIE

This movie made my ice queen friend cry rivers of tears. I'm glad we had this one voted on! :purple_heart: :purple_heart: I really liked this movie! It's my favorite movie now! I rate it 100/10! It was amazing. I love how their relationship starts off with them just as friends but ended up wanting not to leave each other. Even though it was short, the characters made me forget about that. This movie was good, it had many touching moments and the best part about this romance is that they cared for each other in a sweet and genuine way :heart_eyes:Īnimelover :heart: :two_hearts: :two_hearts: Good movie would definitely recommend it 8/10 It's also very straight forward to follow. The story is unique and even if it's a cliché for some people it is still a classic. I also liked the interaction between the two main characters and how their friendship developed through out the years. I personally liked Hotarubi no Mori e, it was very touching and I did have some tears in my eyes by the end. Based on Yuki Midorikawa's manga of the same name, Hotarubi no Mori e is a tale of friendship and compromise of two people who should never have crossed paths, as their lives become hopelessly intertwined. However, their relationship and resolve are put to the test, when romantic feelings conflict with the one and only rule. Paying no heed to his cautionary words, and despite being separated by both distance and planes of existence, Hotaru and Gin become close friends as she visits him every summer. In spite of this, Gin leads Hotaru out of the forest and warns her never to return when she promises to come again with a gift.

hotarubi no mori

She learns the hard way that she should not touch the boy, or he would disappear. Exhausted and desperate for help, Hotaru is thrilled to find a masked forest spirit named Gin. Intrigued by the tale of a mountain god, six-year-old Hotaru Takegawa loses her way in the ancient forest while visiting her uncle.







Hotarubi no mori